Class Officer Results Are In!

Back to Article
Back to Article

Class Officer Results Are In!

Jasmine Thomas

Jasmine Thomas

Jasmine Thomas

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Elections for class officers took place today during school lunches. Here are your 2019-20 class officers.



President – Supriya Sharma

Vice-President – Kenley Cordray

Secretary – Rhett Gatlin

Treasurer – Presley Humphrey



President – Lexi Snyder

Vice-President – Campbell Jackson

Secretary – Harleigh O’Neal

Treasurer – Nathan Hutcheson



President – Delia Tuttlebee

Vice-President – Cade Haak

Secretary – Sapana Pokhrel

Treasurer – Brandon Awuah



President – Donald “DJ” Whaley

Vice-President – Rachel Hemphill

Secretary – Connor Hornsby

Treasurer – Olivia Rochelle